ANAVETS - Shoulder to Shoulder

The Army, Navy, & Air Force Veterans in Canada

Unit 247 - Kitchener, Ontario
 
WELCOME

Thursday, March 05, 2015

 
 
         



Calendar



Image Gallery


Guest Book

2014 Beats by Dre Pro


Contact Us









Today's
Crossword


Play Sudoku


Word Freak

NEWS STORIES THIS WEEK


Regular Sunday's with Randy Kuhn, Song, & dance& Food
Sunday, March 01, 2015
Donna Hertel

Category: Entertainement
(Read 33 times. Comments: 0)


Weekly 9 Ball begins Friday March 13 at 7:00pm
Saturday, February 28, 2015 : Darlene Davidson

Category: Sports
(Read 24 times. Comments: 0)


Old Tyme Country - 2pm -6pm
Saturday, February 28, 2015 :

Category: Entertainement
(Read 26 times. Comments: 0)


OLDER NEWS


Entertainement
John Jasik - 2pm - 6pm
Saturday, February 21, 2015

Read 78 times.
Comments: 0

   

Ways and Means
ANAF Family Fun Day
Monday, February 16, 2015

Read 103 times.
Comments: 0

Ways and Means
Valentine's Day
Saturday, February 14, 2015

Read 87 times.
Comments: 0

   

Miscellaneous
Hall Rental - 6:30pm - 1am
Saturday, February 14, 2015

Read 70 times.
Comments: 0

Entertainement
Entertainment - Randy Khun
Saturday, February 07, 2015

Read 181 times.
Comments: 0

   

Browse All News...

Search News :



Upcoming Events




Ways and Means
Kitchen Open
Thu, Mar 05
12pm - 9pm




Ways and Means
Fun & Games
Thu, Mar 05
3:30pm




Sports
K of C Dart League
Thu, Mar 05
7:30pm



ANAF
Ladies Night
Fri, Mar 06



Ways and Means
Kitchen Open
Fri, Mar 06
12pm - 9pm



Sports
Friday Night Flytes
Fri, Mar 06
7:30pm



Entertainment
Carl Buder
Sat, Mar 07
2pm - 6pm



Entertainment
Randy Kuhn Entertainment
Sun, Mar 08
3pm - 7pm

Come out and enjoy some dance music and karaoke at the club this afternoon



Sports
K-W Inter City Dart League
Mon, Mar 09
7:30pm



Ways and Means
Kitchen Open
Tue, Mar 10
12pm - 4pm


Sports
Fun Darts
Tue, Mar 10
1pm



Sports
WEDNESDAY P.M. CRIB
Wed, Mar 11
12:30pm



Sports
W.N.R.P.L. Pool League
Wed, Mar 11
7:30pm



Ways and Means
Kitchen Open
Thu, Mar 12
12pm - 9pm



Ways and Means
Fun & Games
Thu, Mar 12
3:30pm



Sports
K of C Dart League
Thu, Mar 12
7:30pm



Ways and Means
Kitchen Open
Fri, Mar 13
12pm - 9pm



Sports
9 Ball Pool
Fri, Mar 13
7pm

Come out and enjoy some fun and comradeship



Sports
Friday Night Flytes
Fri, Mar 13
7:30pm



Entertainment
Kelvis LaFlamme
Sat, Mar 14
2pm - 6pm



Entertainment
Randy Kuhn Entertainment
Sun, Mar 15
3pm - 7pm

Come out and enjoy some dance music and karaoke at the club this afternoon



Sports
K-W Inter City Dart League
Mon, Mar 16
7:30pm



Ways and Means
Kitchen Open
Tue, Mar 17
12pm - 4pm


Sports
Fun Darts
Tue, Mar 17
1pm



Entertainment
St Patty"s Entertainment with Kent Tocher
Tue, Mar 17
2pm - 6pm

Come and get your Irish on



Sports
W.N.R.P.L. Pool League
Wed, Mar 18
7:30pm



Calendar

 

burberry scarpe Louboutin Italia abercrombie and fitch uomo gucci scarpe Scarpe Christian Louboutin Scontate abercrombie and fitch roma polo abercrombie and fitch Scarpe Louboutin Uomo Ray Ban Occhiali 2014 abercrombie italia scarpe burberry Ray Ban Occhiali Da Vista

 

 
 

SUPPORT OUR TROOPS - WEAR RED ON FRIDAYS

TOP BACK TO TOP | ABOUT US | NEWS | ACTIVITIES| MEMBERS | LINKS | LEST WE FORGET | HOME

  
 


Calendar


Contact Us


Guest Book

 
  

Copyright: Army Navy & Air Force Veterans Kitchener, (Unit 247) © 2015
Daily Visitors: Since Inception Aug 20, 2010  , This Month , Today ADMIN

Special thanks to...
Non-Profit Web Hosting provided by myhosting.com