ANAVETS - Shoulder to Shoulder

The Army, Navy, & Air Force Veterans in Canada

Unit 247 - Kitchener, Ontario
 
WELCOME

Friday, July 31, 2015

 
 
         



Calendar



Image Gallery


Guest Book

2014 Beats by Dre Pro


Contact Us









Today's
Crossword


Play Sudoku


Word Freak

NEWS STORIES THIS WEEK


Browse All News...

Search News :



Upcoming Events




ANAF
Fish & Chips
Fri, Jul 31
4pm - 8pm



ANAF
ANAF Mystery Bus Tour
Sat, Aug 01
10am



Entertainment
Randy Kuhn Entertainment
Sun, Aug 02
3pm - 7pm

Come out and enjoy some dance music and karaoke at the club this afternoon



ANAF
ANAF Fun Day
Mon, Aug 03
12pm - 5pm


Sports
Fun Darts
Tue, Aug 04
1pm



Ways and Means
Fun & Games
Thu, Aug 06
3:30pm



ANAF

Fri, Aug 07

Fish & chips



ANAF
ANAF Fun and Games Day
Sat, Aug 08
3pm - 5pm

Sweet Draw

Details...



Entertainment
Randy Kuhn Entertainment
Sun, Aug 09
3pm - 7pm

Come out and enjoy some dance music and karaoke at the club this afternoon


Sports
Fun Darts
Tue, Aug 11
1pm



Sports
WEDNESDAY P.M. CRIB
Wed, Aug 12
12:30pm



Ways and Means
Fun & Games
Thu, Aug 13
3:30pm



Calendar

 

burberry scarpe Louboutin Italia abercrombie and fitch uomo gucci scarpe Scarpe Christian Louboutin Scontate abercrombie and fitch roma polo abercrombie and fitch Scarpe Louboutin Uomo Ray Ban Occhiali 2014 abercrombie italia scarpe burberry Ray Ban Occhiali Da Vista

 

 
 

SUPPORT OUR TROOPS - WEAR RED ON FRIDAYS

TOP BACK TO TOP | ABOUT US | NEWS | ACTIVITIES| MEMBERS | LINKS | LEST WE FORGET | HOME

  
 


Calendar


Contact Us


Guest Book

 
  

Copyright: Army Navy & Air Force Veterans Kitchener, (Unit 247) © 2015
Daily Visitors: Since Inception Aug 20, 2010  , This Month , Today ADMIN

Special thanks to...
Non-Profit Web Hosting provided by myhosting.com